CRM Development | MultipleMedia
Read about our 20 years!
Expertises

CRM

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT: TAKING CONTROL

Customer relationship management (CRM) relies on knowing your customers to offer them an optimal service and thus increase their loyalty. CRM is integral to a global marketing strategy as it intervenes at all stages of the purchasing process. To achieve this, it is necessary to analyze consumer behaviour and define clusters, facilitating offer customization. A CRM is therefore essential to manage customer data in one place (e.g. contact information, accounts, sales opportunities, etc.).

Knowing that acquiring a new customer is much more expensive than retaining customer loyalty, customizing the offer will greatly reduce your business costs. Moreover, the acquisition of a customer relationship management tool will allow you to monitor your progress and enjoy a better targeting of consumers. In the long run, you will see an increase in sales, but also in brand recognition.

Knowing that acquiring a new customer is much more expensive than retaining customer loyalty, customizing the offer will greatly reduce your business costs. Moreover, the acquisition of a customer relationship management tool will allow you to monitor your progress and enjoy a better targeting of consumers. In the long run, you will see an increase in sales, but also in brand recognition.

Développement CRM | MultipleMedia | Agence Web
Lisez sur nos vingt ans !
Expertises

CRM

PRENDRE EN MAIN LA GESTION DE SA RELATION CLIENT

La gestion de la relation client, ou CRM, repose sur la connaissance de sa clientèle afin de lui offrir un service optimal et d’ainsi pouvoir mieux la fidéliser. Le CRM s’intègre à l’intérieur d’une stratégie marketing globale puisqu’il intervient à toutes les étapes du processus d’achat. Pour se faire, il faut analyser le comportement du consommateur et définir les « clusters », facilitant ainsi la personnalisation de l’offre. Un système de gestion « CRM » est donc essentiel pour gérer les données de votre clientèle à un seul et même endroit (ex. : informations de contact, comptes, opportunités de ventes, etc.).

Sachant que l’acquisition d’un nouveau client coûte beaucoup plus cher que sa fidélisation, une personnalisation de l’offre réduira de beaucoup vos coûts d’entreprise. D’ailleurs, l’acquisition d’un outil de gestion de la relation client vous permettra de suivre de près votre progression et aussi de profiter d’un meilleur ciblage des consommateurs. À long terme, vous observerez une augmentation des ventes, mais aussi de votre notoriété d’entreprise.

Sachant que l’acquisition d’un nouveau client coûte beaucoup plus cher que sa fidélisation, une personnalisation de l’offre réduira de beaucoup vos coûts d’entreprise. D’ailleurs, l’acquisition d’un outil de gestion de la relation client vous permettra de suivre de près votre progression et aussi de profiter d’un meilleur ciblage des consommateurs. À long terme, vous observerez une augmentation des ventes, mais aussi de votre notoriété d’entreprise.