Drupal | CMS Platform | MultipleMedia | Web Agency | Montréal
Read about our 20 years!
Expertises

Drupal

DRUPAL, A ROBUST CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Well-known content management system, Drupal is the second most popular CMS after WordPress. Just like its fellow open source CMS, it is customizable and programmable. Drupal is a very powerful and safe CMS. Indeed, many government websites are built on it. If it’s safe enough for the White House, it should be for your business too.

 

You have extensive content and more pages than you can count? Drupal’s robustness is probably the right choice for you. Drupal is modular, meaning each functionality has its dedicated module and can be used in several places at a time.

You have extensive content and more pages than you can count? Drupal’s robustness is probably the right choice for you. Drupal is modular, meaning each functionality has its dedicated module and can be used in several places at a time.

Drupal | Plateforme CMS | MultipleMedia | Montréal
Lisez sur nos vingt ans !
Expertises

Drupal

DRUPAL, UN CMS OPEN SOURCE ROBUSTE

Système de gestion de contenu classique, il est le deuxième CMS le plus populaire après WordPress. Tout comme WordPress, il est personnalisable et programmable. C’est un CMS très puissant et sécuritaire : de nombreux sites gouvernementaux sont construits sous Drupal, tout comme le site de la Maison-Blanche.

Vous avez un contenu étendu et un volume de page marqué ? La robustesse de Drupal est probablement le bon choix pour vous. Drupal est modulaire. Chaque fonctionnalité aura donc son module dédié et pourra être utilisée à plusieurs endroits à la fois.

Vous avez un contenu étendu et un volume de page marqué ? La robustesse de Drupal est probablement le bon choix pour vous. Drupal est modulaire. Chaque fonctionnalité aura donc son module dédié et pourra être utilisée à plusieurs endroits à la fois.