Google Analytics Solutions | MultipleMedia | Montréal
Read about our 20 years!
Expertises

Google Analytics

GOOGLE ANALYTICS: KNOW YOUR VISITORS

To understand and interpret the behaviour of your new digital platform users, you need adapted analytic tools. The tools available on the web (Google Analytics, Lucky Orange) provide a ton of information that can be difficult to decipher.

Lead by a team of certified Google Analytics experts, our customized web analytic services include research and set-up of performance indicators specific to your situation. This understanding of the user experience is paramount. This is the translation of all your optimization efforts and digital initiatives in the short, medium and long term.

Lead by a team of certified Google Analytics experts, our customized web analytic services include research and set-up of performance indicators specific to your situation. This understanding of the user experience is paramount. This is the translation of all your optimization efforts and digital initiatives in the short, medium and long term.

Google Analytics | Analyse de données | MultipeMedia
Lisez sur nos vingt ans !
Expertises

Google Analytics

GOOGLE ANALYTICS : CONNAÎTRE SES VISITEURS

Pour comprendre et interpréter le comportement de vos utilisateurs au sein de votre nouvelle plateforme numérique, vous devez disposer d’outils d’analyse adaptés. Les outils dont nous disposons sur le web (Google Analytics, Lucky Orange) nous livrent une abondance de données parfois difficile à déchiffrer.

Nos experts certifiés Google Analytics vous proposent des solutions et des services de web analytique personnalisés avec la recherche et la mise en place d’indicateurs de performance adaptés à votre situation. Cette compréhension de l’expérience utilisateur est primordiale. C’est la traduction de vos efforts d’optimisation et de toutes vos initiatives numériques à court, moyen et long terme.

Nos experts certifiés Google Analytics vous proposent des solutions et des services de web analytique personnalisés avec la recherche et la mise en place d’indicateurs de performance adaptés à votre situation. Cette compréhension de l’expérience utilisateur est primordiale. C’est la traduction de vos efforts d’optimisation et de toutes vos initiatives numériques à court, moyen et long terme.