Mautic | Open Source Marketing Automation Tool | Multiplemedia
Read about our 20 years!
Expertises

Mautic

Mautic, an Open Source Marketing Automation Tool.

Mautic is an open source marketing automation platform with a high level of integration and business intelligence, allowing you to create more meaningful connections with your customers. It will change your marketing practices and optimize the flow of information between your departments.

Its main advantages are flexibility, independence, durability (because virtually eternal), openness (no problem to add module extensions) and especially quality (guaranteed by the large number of feedbacks).

The integration of Mautic to your website allows to display various dynamic visual objects (Focus Items) such as bars, modules, notifications or pop-ups when visitors go through the pages of your site .

The integration of Mautic to your website allows to display various dynamic visual objects (Focus Items) such as bars, modules, notifications or pop-ups when visitors go through the pages of your site .

Mautic | Plateforme de Marketing Automatisé | MultipleMedia
Lisez sur nos vingt ans !
Expertises

Mautic

Mautic, le marketing automatisé de source libre.

Mautic est une plateforme de marketing automatisé de source libre offrant un haut niveau d’intégration et de veille stratégique, vous permettant de créer des connexions plus significatives avec vos clients. Elle fera évoluer vos pratiques marketing et optimisera la circulation des informations entre vos départements.

Les principaux avantages sont la flexibilité, l'indépendance, la durabilité (car virtuellement éternelle), l'ouverture (pas de problème pour ajouter des extensions de modules) et surtout la qualité (garantie par le nombre important de retours).

L’intégration de notre plateforme à votre site web permet l’affichage de divers objets visuels dynamiques (Focus Items) tels que des barres, des modules, des notifications ou encore des pop-ups lors du passage de visiteurs sur les pages de votre site.

L’intégration de notre plateforme à votre site web permet l’affichage de divers objets visuels dynamiques (Focus Items) tels que des barres, des modules, des notifications ou encore des pop-ups lors du passage de visiteurs sur les pages de votre site.